Photography Flies

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hi friends stimeet tonight meet me again @apa-cantoi tonight I will share a story about a bit about the fly hope you guys with, by the way I work


image


image


The fly is one of the most unique and cool animals, this fly has a very small size, but this fly has its black color, flies there are some colors, some are green too, but this one fly, black, this fly has the size of the listener it is very strong, if we walk to catch flies, flies can already hear the sound of our feet walk, then fly fly, then we hard to get photos of flies, because the flies can not we approach, this flies like in places where dirty foraging in a dirty place


Here is my short story about this fly hope you guys like with my work this one thank you friends have read my post


fototeken

by @apa-cantoi


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66