Photography Caterpillar black fur

in #esteem6 years ago

Hi friends stimeet tonight meet me again @apa-cantoi tonight I will share the story about black caterpillar hopefully friends who are in stimeet like the way I work


image
Xiomi redmi note 5A lens macro


acehmacro


image
Xiomi redmi note 5A lens macro


Caterpillar is one of the beautiful and unique animals, this caterpillar has a very small size and the color is very beautiful, people see this caterpillar likes, caterpillars often eat leaf of the tree, it is a food caterpillar, this caterpillar has a lot of fur, his legs too many can not we count, to unikan this caterpillar is singing red in her head, caterpillar live in tree, like her eat leaf, there is also caterpillar, which is in pink, but different from this caterpillar, caterpillar inside guava fruit is not hairy, the caterpillar in the guava skin is smooth or thin


image
Xiomi redmi note 5A lens macro


image
Xiomi redmi note 5A lens macro


This caterpillar is easy to find anywhere, because this caterpillar is not rare we are looking for, caterpillar is also what makes us not itchy, its small form also the caterpillar has a thin skin smooth, because the caterpillar is no fur then its thin skin, I take this caterpillar photo wear lens macro then this caterpillar looks great, caterpillar is very big also we see the caterpillar is very amused because the caterpillar is too big.


image
Xiomi redmi note 5A lens macro


image
Xiomi redmi note 5A lens macro


This caterpillar is not dangerous caterpillars do not bite, caterpillar just make people itchy aja if humans hold this caterpillar may itch our itchy itch, nantik grow spots red spots on our hands, what else we rake, red red heavier in our hands, word people first if we fur caterpillars, if we are itchy weighed in order to wear hair oil in place that itchy itchy let me recover quickly


image
Xiomi redmi note 5A lens macro


image
Xiomi redmi note 5A lens macro


Here are some photos on my postigan about the caterpillar you can see for yourself, this beautiful caterpillar photo photo if for me this caterpillar photo is very cool and beautiful


Here is my work for tonight about this black caterpillar, hopefully my good friends who are in stimeet, like the way I work, thank you for reading my post, and I really appreciate the decision of my friends, I need support from friends friends who are in stimeet to support my work.


acehmacro


by @apa-cantoi


follow @apa-cantoi


Thank you for the best friend of stimeet who has supported my work


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94