Photography Butterfly

in #esteem6 years ago

image


image


Hi friends esteem meet again with me @apa-cantoi here i will tell you a little about butterflies hope you guys like with my work this one thanks


Butterflies are one of the unique animals and beautiful colors are very bright, many people who like to clay butterflies with a variety of his beauty, butterflies butterflies are very beautiful, butterflies there are several kinds, or some colors, you must have seen a beautiful butterfly like this, because the butterfly is in a beautiful place, ordinary butterflies in many places where people selling chocolate


image


Here are some more pictures of butterflies I photographed in a very beautiful forest


image


image


This is the result of my thinking about this beautiful butterflies hopefully you like the way I work this one thank you friends have read my post



acehmacro

fotography

by @apa-cantoi






followme @apa-cantoi




Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56790.06
ETH 2345.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42