Flowers photography

in #esteem6 years ago

Hi friends stimeet tonight meet me again @apa-cantoi tonight I will share a story about this unique flower one hope that friends in stimeet like the way I work


image
Xiomi redmi note 5A lens macro


image
Xiomi redmi note 5A lens macro


This flower has a very very small size, and beautiful, to unique this flower is there is a small pore pore in his flower, the color was bright yellow, this flower is simple, and easy to find not rare this flower if the forest is anywhere, I found this flower in the forest behind my house this afternoon.


image
Xiomi redmi note 5A lens macro


image
Xiomi redmi note 5A lens macro


Here are some photos of this flower and you can see for yourself, the photo is simple, but I like the photo of flowers,


This is the result of my work for tonight I hope you guys like the way I work this one thank you friends have read my post


acehmacro

lens macro

by @apa-cantoi


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34