beautiful sky at dusk

in #esteem6 years ago

*** sunset on the western horizon ***

good evening steemit friend ,,, I started to write in a very happy atmosphere because this afternoon I saw a very beautiful and pleasant natural phenomenon

indeed the view in the afternoon gives the pleasure of the heart for those who enjoy its see is when the sunset the atmosphere of the sky that looks bright with a reddish yellow color makes the heart so happy to watch this scene

sunset on the horizon of this west I took his photo by using ordinary mobile phone but the result is very interesting to see because every day I always see the sunset view until I capture this moment in every time


image


while waiting for the time to break the fast I spend time in this place sometimes with friends sometimes also own this is the village where I live
in this life a lot of scenery that has the privilege but for me the sunset at dusk is the most beautiful because the world is like color

this is the photo that I dedicate to all friends steemit hopefully this scene gives a picture that has the power within us to give thanks to the creator who is omnipotent


image

image


as time went by the beauty of nature was increasing as nightfall disappeared night also arrived sky that was reddish now turned into pitch dark but in the sky visible moon which shine illuminating dark night star also popping flickering make evenings become beautiful as seen by us at any time

*** thank you for visiting my blog ***

Follow me @antuum

Sort:  

Congratulations @antuum! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @antuum! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30