Slowgrow? More like you Slowbro. 🐌

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

67qpif9p7g.gif

I joke around that @stimialiti and their alts are too incompetent to actually curate my content so they just downvote me on the 6th day at 100% per account.

I was loosely basing this off the slowpoke meme template but had to evolve it a bit to make the rhyme work. Here is a prime examples of the slowpoke meme.

nd7q5gkvnn.jpg

Source

Gotta give credit to @coininstant for yoinking the delegations of these accounts which had formerly been a nuisance to the @steemflagrewards community.

I mean come on @slowgrow. We talking about maybe a damn penny worth of Steem or less that I would have earned for engaging my own comments.

You really wanna take a penny from me? No problem! I got a shiny Abe Lincoln with your name on it! Maybe I'll even go to the Riverwalk and get one of those fancy pressed coins.

q548g9vkiw.jpgSource

Just send me 5 SBD shipping and handling and you can be a proud owner of a Ripley's penny. Would give me a reason to take the family downtown San Antonio anyway.

Maybe check out the Alamo again before the regressive left deems it a symbol of oppression. Actually, I meant to write about that sometime but this is just a meme post and not really politics.


I would not be surprised if they leftists do try to #canceltheAlamo.

Anyways, hope y'all are having a fine day now. I just got back into town yesterday after going through some excellent training covering a cutting edge technology that has to do with information and private jet security.

I have part of a draft of some of the thoughts and how I believe that sort of technology can bridge the gap between technologically illiterates and tech savvy Cryptocurrency enthusiasts.

Did somebody say mass adoption?

Will try to post that tomorrow or so. If you are a techie or IT security professional, it will be right up your alley.

SFR status: Still working with the Dell community on my server imaging issues. Hopefully get some progress soon!

See ya next time! ✌️

Sort:  

Teach him for talking so much shit to the guy delegating to him! He called me stupid pot head and I was over it! lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ouch. Yeah that is not how you keep a delegation 4 sure.

I just wished I knew what his deal is w me in particular. I replied to one of his comments but AFAIK did not respond.

Posted using Partiko Android

lol that rant

This is one thing I am ok at. One of my character flaws is anger so learning to channel it in rants and roasts helps me deal with it.. my greatest source of frustration is my job atm.

Would be great if Steem would moon and I could quit that shit. I don't care about an obscene amount of $ like one of those obnoxious social media ppl. I just want a lil bit of that financial freedom. Tired of being a button pusher.

/R

Hi, @anthonyadavisii!

You just got a 13.96% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @anthonyadavisii!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.411 which ranks you at #676 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 115 contributions, your post is ranked at #13.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87