You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: the reason why luffy is never a defeated enemy, one piece anime @naula

in #esteem6 years ago

as for Luffy, Killing is just the same as defeat. He believes that it is enough for him to defeat the enemy as defeating will make their dreams shattered. Once his enemy got defeated, they will be unable to reach their dreams anymore.

Sort:  

you really understand about the anime one piece

I sure did :) I am an avid fan of One piece and I assume that you do love watching it? Right?

he i like to watch anime one piece even i've been watching until episode 832

that's the latest episode right? I've been stuck to 819th episode if I'm not mistaken. I got a lot of catch up to do..

apparently we like the same anime,

And I am so happy to find people who loves this anime too :)

hhhh. hopefully we always connect in steemit, do you have watshap

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.43
ETH 2458.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47