Art // Drawing the donkey

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

On this occasion I want to share the results of my paintings, this is the first time I shared my drawing art here, though not very good because of my first picture. :)

Well, on this occasion I tried to paint the donkey.

image

This is my simple painting, though it only uses pencils, erasers and papers that I use for this. I am already satisfied, I still have to learn a lot to paint the best picture and I will do it.

Here are my painting steps:

  1. For the first I set up my weapon, hehe
    image

  2. For the second I started painting my head
    image

  3. The third step I have entered the foot painting stage
    image

  4. Step four
    image

  5. Step five
    image

  6. Entering step six
    image

  7. And the seventh step I was ready to paint
    image

All right, this is all I can share with you. I hope you also enjoy this. I am waiting for your criticism and suggestion, because it is very useful for me to be better in the future. I @ anis09 say thank you very much for having seen and read the article from me. Have a nice day. :)

THANK YOU

FOLLOW ME @anis09

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Ok, I'll do it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82