Motivation of life in an experience.

in #esteem6 years ago

image
I'm back in a rectangular world, a world that has a very unique dimension. Why not, there are many things we will encounter in the world of the Steemians. Tonight, I dedicate a piece about Spreading Spooky Flavor of Pahits as a free piece. Something Draws Bitter Smell for my writing tonight. Because the story is very much a living thing that can be picked from the word garbage after this.

👇Drawing Bitter Smell

A story and a handful of love. I'll tell you through sad poetry. Not for love but redness is the sincerity of love from a plate of stories with a bowl of beautiful smile. "Know, the pleasure of coffee in the hands of the peracik. Coffee may be the same as black but a different brewing will give birth to different tastes. Just like love, I and they have a different way. Don't believe ?, try to sneak it slowly then it will feel sweet, instead of adding sweetener but bitter taste "(Silent Artist)" Like coffee, I keep it delicious, and enjoy every pleasure served there, something deep, like philosophy " (Quote)...
image

The earth is vast and the world is beautiful. It's too complicated for our lives if it is spent on ignoring sentences. If their assumption is that I am a person who has changed, then that is true. I have indeed changed, my free time is not much to spend just sitting talking. I have a big responsibility for my future.

I'm not worried about that, I'm not worried either. I will not dirty the heart with evil. I'm also not judged by human prejudice. Dismiss me as much as you like and believe me I never got hurt. I forgive everything that applies and I accept your offerings. There is no meaning to hostility, it will not bring good. Remember, we are all humans, so be aware that we are all the same. Thank you very much for all the past.

image

🎩"Fail To Know Your Way Master"

You tell me to believe but your attitude and your way is a lie. You told me to think but your behavior is very sick. It was precisely tonight that I realized that you were playing with me in your way. I'm walking toward a goal, then you're up and pretending to offer good. At first I consider your intentions good but slowly he looks bad. So strange the dinner you are offering. All raw materials are not ready to eat yet. I'm not a cow that cheat my nose and then you pull around here at will. I am a free man with my own mind. No doubt your buddy I paid with a cup of coffee and very sorry you do not understand the bitterness of this world. You're grumbling but you do not realize I do not care anymore. Enough of this place I was once insulted and scorned but bear it carefully, I am a free man and my way of life is not your theater stage anymore. It's enough that I'm you fool and now I've risen to walk to a step more laudable life. As a human being with a conscience.
image

of Komik Cilik
Fatihunru's Voice for Indonesia which contains poems of his love for Indonesia. "the effect of the flag is upside down ..... do not hurt our Indonesia," wrote his caption ...
This poem poem is spoken from the boy:

"It's Your Want .. That's Your Intention"

lets do it Beat your anger, your cries of lust, do as you please I'm ready for the pain His grief was reviled, cursed, insulted Slap !!! burn me, blaspheme me and spear your spear on me I am a nobody I'm not your blood relative Not a friend after you I'm low Yea .. illuminate me But please do not to my country My India and your Indones ...
image

Thank you to all readers, This post is only to tell, which we can use in our lives. Hopefully my friend Saka and proud.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49