Story - Seeing the atmosphere of people choosing shells on the shores of Lhokseumawe - English

in #esteem6 years ago

Seeing the atmosphere of people choosing shells on the shores of Lhokseumawe - Story


Hello steemian meet me again @aneuksingapo this time I will share stories about me when I go buy shells and see the activities of local people. </ Center>


Here are some of my documentation using my smartphone.


image


image


image


image


image


image



This is the process and activities of residents in my area looking for sustenance in various ways one of them by looking for shells in the ocean, they usually go find shells at sea, they go to sea at 6 am return home around noon 3 o'clock.


They every day look for shellfish in a lawful way like this. For the sake of their family's life needs and certainly seek sustenance without having to disturb people and eat the rights of others. What a very noble job.


After coming home from the sea there is already a family waiting on the seafront to take shells and clean up the small and large shells and the garbage that is in it.


Once selected between large and small shells directly sold at different prices there have been people who buy these shells with large quantities and with an affordable price. For them to resell in the market.


The price of one bamboo work can cost five thousand. People who buy will sell differently they sell the perkilonya for ten thousand. They make big profits there. That's what inflammation has its advantages.



That is my story and my experience today visiting people select shells on the beach. Hopefully useful with what I share with you. Do not forget to upvote, resteem and follow me @aneuksingapo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71