You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO LIVE IN YOUR CITY AFTER MASS MURDER ?

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Wow, @taliakerch, I'm sorry. My condolences to you and your people. I wish you well.

I know a big part of you is shocked and immobilized. But I think another small part is quietly moving, thinking, searching. So I offer this part of you two ideas.

Remember my discovery of the way nature provides to heal from major trauma. It is in your photo above of the girl sitting on the floor and covering her eyes. The instinctive response shows the way through this massive insult to life.

It also looks like an MKUltra attack (mind control). We have had dozens in the US. They all have similar characteristics. For example, did the shooter hear voices in his head? There are weapons that can do this, driving people insane. Did he act weird before or after, disconnected, disoriented, calm? Was he on psychoactive medication? Investigating and understanding what happened is an important part of recovery.

We live in a time of war, not peace as it sometimes seems. In one way we must stop and rest. In another way, we must pull ourselves together and fight. Both ways are out of the ordinary.

Love from Europe.

Andrew

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68125.63
ETH 3308.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74