You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sad News - Steem Might Be Over for Me

in #esteem5 years ago

Is this really necessary? I know that things have been hard in the aspect of the pagios.
Of course, here we are talking about more serious things and in my personal opinion, unless you are a sociopath and put aside much of your day to drive, how many? 3 steemit accounts plus yours? Well friend... :(

Sort:  

I'm waiting for the evidence they claim to have against me. But I think I'll die waiting.

PS: I manage 2 accounts, this one and @trincowski-pt, with Portuguese content only.

So yeah, I guess I would have to stay up 24h a day to manage 5 accounts. 😂😂😂

The waters will calm down someday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84