please help me God...

in #esteem6 years ago

image

Hello steemian..

it's difficult to write with the writing which have a

high quality, because of capacity I am not a

professional writer, but the writer self-taught learn

naturally without there that is taught, but not

without the capital knowledge also yes steemians,

at least he's got a knapsack is to be able to channel

the idea you have in mind to make a few lines of

the inscription, yet all this I had to go because

whatever the story if already dabbled in steemit of

course we are in charge to always create and

create.

Sort:  

Do not worry, i am not too god as a writer not as much as i want, my english is still poor but i am positive we will be better in writing stories and poetry, we just need to try and try...

What do you prak bang fajar,?

good bless you.. thanks for motivation my friend. Now can I need to try and try again... ( Sorry my language is bad). I am from Aceh Indonesia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65