Surfing at Lhoknga Aceh beach

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians !! Welcome back to my simple blog.

The beauty of Lhoknga Aceh beach, no doubt. The beach is located at the end of "great aceh" and the 30 minutes trip from Banda Aceh city is indeed very beautiful and interesting. In addition to dealing directly with the Indian Ocean, this beach is also known to have large and long waves. Well .. This is the beach in Aceh which is known as a paradise for local and foreign surfers.

Steemians !! Last week me and my friends visited this place. Therefore, tonight I want to share some photos that I capture when the surfers conquer the waves of Lhoknga beach, Aceh.









Steemians !! that's some of the photos I took while enjoying the natural beauty of the sunset at Lhoknga beach yesterday. Hopefully Steemians like this.

Regards @amyalfatasya And thanks to @xpilar who has created and provided this logo for me.

DQmPiKgVppZuSMCd61CGHhf44mZcGvaxzXGzQd6dZTSdP2f.png

CategoryPhotography
All pictures by@amyalfatasya
Taken withNikon 5300 Lens 55-200
LocationAceh, Indonesia.

Thank you for visiting simple blog. @amyalfatasya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64