Photos Of My Landscape Photography

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Greetings steemian !!
Tonight while enjoying a cup of coffee I want to write a little story or my experience about Landscapephotography.
I've read some articles about landscape photography. In his article wrote. ***If You Want to Take Landscape Photos, Go to the mountain or to the sea ***.
What I see is that you have to display mountains and oceans in your photos. And I add a little experience, nice scenery is from sunrise and sunset. Why I say, because sunrise and sunset are loved by most people.

If you are not in a hurry please see some of my Landscape Photography collection and I hope you like it !!
These photos I took on several beaches in Aceh, Indonesia.


location : Lhoknga beach Aceh Indonesia
Data exif Nikon D5300 f.12 "10 iso 100 12.0mm

Original Photo By : @amyalfatasya


Location : Lampuuk Aceh Indonesia
Data exif Nikon D5300 f.8 10sec iso 100. 12.0mm + GND reverse 0.9

Original Photo By : @amyalfatasya


Location : Keuh Island Aceh Indonesia
Data exif Nikon D5300 f.8 1/250 iso 100 12.0mm

Original Photo By : @amyalfatasya


Thank you all friends for helping me stay here and I hope my friends continue to teach me about this steemit.
Regards @amyalfatasya


CategoryLandscapephotography
EditSnapseed & Lightroom

Sort:  

Nice shots, especially the first one of the surfer walking in the sunset.

@edward.maesen thank you apresiasinya master. thanks for the upvote you have provided. I want to be friends with you here


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that rewards and promotes original photographers on Steemit.


Your photography will be featured in today's lucky 20 showcase alongside nineteen other lucky photographers. Not only that, but this post has received a lottery number for the May 2018 "Lucky Photo Lottery" for a chance of winning free Steem Dollars.


Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54604.00
ETH 2294.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34