LongExposurePhotography

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians !! Welcome back to my simple blog

Talking about photography, maybe never bored for me. For me personally, photography seems to be a very interesting and fun hobby. From just taking photos with my camera phone, I finally decided to buy a camera and learn more about photography.

Well !! Tonight, I will share the latest pictures of landscape photography with Longexposure techniques.
I took this picture on one of the beaches in Aceh, Indonesia



Setting : 25 Sec f/16.0 ISO/100 12.0 mm + Gnd "Reverse" 0,9


DQmPiKgVppZuSMCd61CGHhf44mZcGvaxzXGzQd6dZTSdP2f.png

CategoryLongexposure photography
All pictures by@amyalfatasya
Taken withNikon 5300 Lens 12-24
LocationAceh, Indonesia

Thank you for visiting simple blog @amyalfatasya

Sort:  

This is really beautiful dude!

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome colours and long exosure

Beautiful colors and texture. Gorgeous!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70