Beautiful sunsets on Ulee lheue

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians !! Welcome back to my simple blog..

Speaking of photography, may never be bored for me. For me personally, Photography seems to be a very interesting and fun hobby. From just taking photos with my camera phone, I finally decided to buy a camera and learn more about photography.

Steemians !! Photography is a new hobby I've been working on for the last two years, and I'm really interested in landscape photography with LongExposurePhotography..
Well tonight I want to share some photos that I took yesterday afternoon at Ulee lheue Banda Aceh area.





Steemians..! Here are some of my photos while enjoying the sunset in the Ulee lheue area of Banda Aceh. Hopefully steemians like it..
Regards @Amyalfatasya

DQmPiKgVppZuSMCd61CGHhf44mZcGvaxzXGzQd6dZTSdP2f.png

CategoryPhotography
All pictures by@amyalfatasya
Taken withNikon 5300 Lens 12-24
LocationAceh, Indonesia

Thank you for visiting simple blog @amyalfatasya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61255.54
ETH 2640.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46