my best friend becomes newlyweds

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

my friend

image


this is a photo of togetherness when my friend becomes the groom's bride, the singles have been released now the time that makes us self-paced from cooking, washing, eating, and sleeping alone will now change with the presence of a companion of his life to accompany in likes and dings up to the end of his life all this be a man's desire to live happily with his wife and children start it beru must be all the fun but here we must be careful because the world is a lot of temptations and obstacles a lot of sharp pebbles in Front should not indulge earthly desires but we must remain patient and calm in living it


image


congratulations to my best friend happy happy selamet take a new life with your beautiful companion may happiness always accompany your life even though you have become head of household friendship us akas always keeps always we keep for future this is my message very meaningful for my friend and my friend beloved

Sort:  

Free Upvote plus you get 0.1 steem just to sign up !
http://mcg6000.com/booster

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60752.39
ETH 2904.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73