Voting @good-karma @hr1 @surpassinggoogle @abh12345 @paulag as My First-Five Witnesses

in #esteem6 years ago

Hi.. its my 77 days age on Steemit. And today is the first time for me choosing my witnesses. I decided to give my votes to 5 accounts who have huge role to the growing of my account. They are @good-karma @hr1 @surpassinggogle @abh12345 and @paulag. Here is the evidences :

image



image


Okey here the reasons why I chose them. Firstly @good-karma, he is a generous whale who always support the minnows with his esteem application as well as by upvoting steemians' posts with his huge power.

Secondly @hr1, he is a mysterious guy who give free upvotes over to the minnows' posting. Till now.. I don't even know who and where is he.

Thirdly @surpassinggogle, I believe this man is from Africa. He develops steemgigs application. He is a noble man who supports the minnows. He is unique since he doesn't vote posting only, but he votes steemians' comments as well. I got his votes on my comments.

Fourthly @abh12345 and @paulag, they help minnows by running a curation league. This league urges the participants to be more active in giving upvote to a quality content as well as commenting on a post. Those who at the top 10 will receive SP delegation from them depend on the participants' rank. I am the one who already received 100 SP delegation. With the delegation I have a little bit influence on my voting.

Well, they are my very first witnesses. I voted them as a reflection of my gratefulness for the supports that they've given to me during my development in Steemit. I wish they succes and I am very happy if they read this post.

AlZamna2.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @alzamna! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by alzamna from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59