looking for freshwater fish

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

This happens without deliberate when a builder is working pairs of ceramics suddenly ceramic that he put looks like a bird because it looks unique karna I try to capture the image in my poses because it clearly looks strange to me show it to my friends ....

when my comrades are looking for freshwater fish. in the area of ​​the village hopefully berkah.rezeki who get in today for his wife's child at home ......

this at the first start to detect fish karna looks still dirty so curious whether there is fish here because of the way the comrades take the fish by draining the existing water dilamnya ago can only mengabil existing fish .......

Sort:  

Konten sangat bagus

Nice expedition ,,,, I like adventure like this. And you've inspired through your work ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59