#Walk With Me : Stop Smoking Before Killing Your Life

in #esteem7 years ago (edited)

Take Care your Health Before Your Body Suffers

image

An ounce of Prevention is Worth a Pound of Cure

image

I hope you always care of your health and stop smoking early

Lastly, thanks to my elderly seniors @good-karma and @hr1 in a few days have glanced at my post, and I also hope to @lyndsaybowes @jerrybanfield @adsactly @tamim @sykochica @timsaid @stellabelle @sweetsssj also support my post.

May you always be the inspiration for everyone.

image

Follow, vote and reestem if you feel this post is able to answer your questions so far, especially the budding starter steemit friends.

Regards
@alqsm99

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65