Exploding Coke Float With M&M's!

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Coke Float Recipe


Youtube Video


Ingredients


  • Coca Cola
  • M&M's
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • (Mentos ;) I used 4 but I am assuming the more the merrier lol
  • Have fun!


Enjoy!

maxresdefault.jpg

As always,

All things cooking…decentralized!

Follow me on: Youtube
Follow me on: Instagram

Untitled.png

Music from: epidemicsound

-Lydia Alpha

Sort:  

Greetings, beautiful girl Lydia

Her hair is large and beautiful. Now that I've noticed that

Well cool and funny your recipe saw. Ten minutes from now I'm going to a party here called the German party. There is German cuisine and I will eat sweets and salty things, besides taking choop.

Your video has opened my appetite even more ...

Thank you and good night!!!

Great! Make sure you do a vlog about all the exciting stuff at the German party! I want to see the sweets!

Lol clever! This was so much fun

lol. I know it was as fun! The rush was similar to the experience you get when your about to hit the "submit" button on a mene purchase!

LOL I better try that again right now to see what it feels like

Screen shot it!

3822308B-B565-4BE9-99AC-45A115FE5A42.jpeg

Hey that’s MY line I always say to you lol!

I will never drink that thing. It does not mean that it will taste bad but just the Coca Cola itself is pure junk. Nothing personal here, I really enjoy your videos.

haha, it's ok I didn't drink it either! But for some strange reason people like Coca Cola.

Very fun, very exciting, like a volcano in science class.

The moment when coke exploded LOLOLOL ❤️🤯

Lol! Imagine if it was on your face...

Root Beer please....LOL hahaha or have you done it with orange soda and vanilla? haha it winds up tasting kind of like a dream cycle. haha

oooo I think that I'm gonna try that. Your on to something good here! haha have you done a video on it?

hahaha no but maybe I will this week, it would be a fun quick and easy one. haha

Congratulations @alphasteem! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

That was cool and creative. Was it your idea?

Well coke floats are pretty popular, just did my twist on it lol.

I can't stop laughing. Hahaha! It's really an interesting video.

Posted using Partiko Android
from @catwomanteresa|dPet team | Fundition Ambassador meow

lol thanks! It was fun and messy. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22