Sort:  

Hello @aloha-creations 😉 tell me about the yard sales😊 never have one in my place. Strolling amongs the buyers and consumers, watching the transaction or just admiring hard working people drain their sweat and changing jokes with each others despite the economic situation, just love it so much 😊

But.. I don't really enjoy the shopping mall except for its a common place to meet your busy friends😁

At shopping malls you find things that are popular, rarely things that are unique, and it is the unique things I like best!

Here we have yard sales also called garage sales and they are fun to visit. It is usually household items, often baby clothes, things people no longer want in their house or garage. They put up signs on the street to show where the sale is.

When you go by you can see their yard is full of various things - furniture, exercise equipment, dishes, maybe a bird cage? Sometimes two neighbors will sell on the same day, making more attention and more things to look at. The street will have many cars and people looking. Usually things are very inexpensive and you can sometimes bargain for an even lower price. But pay in cash only.
Usually what I see are things I don't want in my house either! But sometimes there are treasures!

Where I live they only allow these sales 4 times a year, on only certain days! Other cities don't have that rule.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84