About my self

in #esteem6 years ago

FB_IMG_1518653072684.jpg1
My name is Ronald and I write about anything that I would like to share to the world. I'm an introvert and I have SAD [Social Anxiety Disorder] as well as OCD. I usually express my thoughts through writing.

Aside from that hobby, I usually spend my time watching horror movies, listening to music, playing online games, reading books and blogs, selling stuff online, mountain climbing, foreign language, et cetera.

I love to travel despite my SAD and it's my dream to travel around the world.

#dreambig

Sort:  

Congratulations @allanoche27! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 55817.20
ETH 2966.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17