natural beauty in indonesia

in #esteem6 years ago

South Aceh in identical natural wealth with a waterfall, there are many per stone gunungan that has a source of water that flows so there are many tributaries that flow on the mountain.

image
A steep rock
A touch of nature wet and moisture its surface
I just froze, taking the distance below
The clear grains kept coming to me
Fly with the wind
Greet me gently with your refreshing cold
I'm still there
Unable to take a look, keeping my distance
His power is wrapped in the beauty of nature
Fixed, not approaching, nor moving

My friend, have you ever felt fixated by a life phenomenon ..?
And it makes you want to get closer, but still do not move and keep the distance ..? 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56