Spring is a beautiful moment

in #esteem6 years ago
The most beautiful time of the year is when everything blooms. And I want to catch a new flower. I am sure many will understand me.

I am, of course, an amateur, not a photographer, but decided to take part in the contest

The most dizzying springs, in my opinion, are the flowering of trees. The white snow crown was beautiful!

Spring flowers are no less beautiful, and here I have no preference.I am glad that in the city I often see tulip flower plantations in the spring. Here's how to pass?

And outside the dandelion of the city that blooms. I like to take pictures unlike all oboyashki.
Look at this copy! Asymmetric flowering! Dandelion is very determined, and it's up to you to correct this fact for history

And a little more patient. Because you wait for a moment when the heart is compressed with emotion. Maybe not everyone, I have this way.
The bee is tired and falls asleep in the flower after the actions of the righteous.

Do not judge strictly for my photos. I try to highlight the beautiful moments of spring.I am an amateur, not a professional photographer.
I'll be happy with your feedback, opinion, and support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65090.19
ETH 3379.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.55