Sola the next-gen decentralized social network

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

SOL is Sola crypto currency (just like Bitcoin) that can be exchanged to real money.
You earn SOL when people see your content.
Get a bigger audience and make money from your posts
image

Sort:  

I joined last night. I started voting on content. I wanted to post my own, but couldn’t click on the button to do so. I thought ok, this must still be a tutorial type phase. I used up all my free AP thinking o would then be able to post a card. Oops! Nope! I need AP to post cards & comments.
Back to the drawing board...

Loool that hapenned to a friend of mine too if you need anything

I joined last night. I started voting on content. I wanted to post my own, but couldn’t click on the button to do so. I thought ok, this must still be a tutorial type phase. I used up all my free AP thinking o would then be able to post a card. Oops! Nope! I need AP to post cards & comments.
Back to the drawing board...

Congratulations @alia11! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39