The truth which is not talked about by the vast majority

in #esteem6 years ago

Apple founder Steve Jobs died after a long battle with cancer and left behind a company with a market cap of $ 700 billion, the most expensive company in history.

Read what Steve Jobs wrote on his sickbed days before he died.


image
"I have reached the peak of business success in the eyes of others, my life has been a symbol of success, but regardless of work, I had little time for joy.

At this time, as I wear my bed in the hospital, I remember my long life. I realized that all the prizes and riches that I was proud of, but became insignificant after approaching impending death.

In this darkness, when I look at the green lights of artificial respiration equipment and listen to their mechanical sounds, I feel the same death approaching me.

Now I just understand that after spending a life trying to raise enough money for the rest of my life, we have enough time to achieve goals not just about wealth.

Our goals must be more important, for example, love stories, art, and childhood dreams. Do not stop chasing a fortune that can make you just an exhausted person or an automated object.

We are beings that can feel love. Love is at the heart of each and every one of us, and our destiny must not only be running behind the fantasies that build up the fame or money for which my life has been spent, and I can not take it with me now I can only take with me memories that have been strengthened by love, It will follow you and will accompany you and will give you the strength and light to move forward and forward.

Love can travel thousands of miles and so life becomes boundless. Go to where you want to go and go to reach the goals you want to achieve everything is in your heart and hands.

What is the most expensive bed in the world?
It is a hospital bed If you have the money you can hire someone to drive your car but you can not hire someone to carry your illness and pain in your place can find the lost material things no matter how expensive they are. But there is one thing you can never find when you lose it: it is "life." Whatever stage we live in, we will eventually have to face the day when the curtain will be closed.

Collect your treasure from the love of your family, from the love of your wife or husband, from the love of your friends.Take good care of yourself and take care of your relatives. Be compassionate, generous and well-informed, and do not know how much time you have left.

Credit image : her

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ALI from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43