tourist attractions aceh harbor beach(bilinguall)

in #esteem7 years ago

image
Hello steemian friends all on this day I post the tourist attractions friend. Well friends of all must you ever go to the tourist place right? It's a friend.
Halo kawan steemian semua pada hari ini saya memposting tempat wisata kawan. Nah kawan-kawan semua pasti kalian pernah pergi ketempat wisatakan? Pastinyalah kawan.
image
Well ... The steemian friends all on that day I went out for a walk with my classmates on that day I saw the scenery is very good and I took my hp androit I took my picture because the scenery is very good.
Nah... Kawan steemian semua pada hari itu saya pergi jalan-jalan sama kawan-kawan kelas saya kepantai pada hari itu saya liat pemandangannya sangat bagus dan saya mengambil hp androit saya terus saya ambil gambarnya karena pemandangannya sangat bagus.
image
There is also a children's play area and often sitting there is a family.
Disana juga ada tempat bermain anak-anak dan sering yang duduk disana adalah keluarga.
image
May the steemian kawann all happy with my postimant today.
Semoga kawann steemian semua senang dangan postimgan saya hari ini.

By:@alhadibruss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58034.65
ETH 2448.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38