rowing boat

in #esteem6 years ago

shade boat in lake Toba, ocean to delli island, in my steemit tell stories, may be brothers in this steemit


image


image


happy, it's what everyone wants, by everyone, and the happiness I always want is freedom, because if we have the freedom we can do anything that can delight our hearts and minds, and in today I am very happy because I can do something, which can be a pleasure in this place, I feel like flying over the clouds, this place is can calm a sense of anxiety and anxiety,


Follow me @alfaalhafis

Sort:  

Congratulations @alfaalhafis! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43