You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Working with Bozz: More Home Improvements

in #esteem6 years ago

Nice. Just in tune with my last article and something I will also do just under a week from now. Great idea and the result actually looks good. I have bought the green PVC comb structure so I will not hide a single inch of grass, but my GF is not very happy, she has high heels and she always sinks in the grass between the honeycomb structure :D
This is why I will redo it with something like your solution.
I might post pictures, too.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Ah, yeah that could be a problem! Good luck, it is lots of work but looks amazing when you do it right.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59