The Flower

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

Hello stemian, how are you all today .....?

have you noticed the interest I share above?

quoteThe flower I saw at my friend's house with a very interesting color, and after I see it, I immediately fell in love and interested in the flower, the flower is also very resistant to the heat generated by the sun, so every arrow produced by the sun will directly absorbed by the flowers and directly into if something extraordinary, in fact I do not really like flowers with a strange shape, but I was very impressed with this one flower.

quoteI took my smartphone camera and I directly photograph the flower, and I get the photo yes as you see it yourself, I think it is a nice flower I have ever photographed, I really and very much liked the beauty of the flower shape, you can found this flower in an area full of rustic heat in the countryside, the colors resulting from the smartphone camera that I use also feels very attractive because it is very bright and feels very beautiful.

quoteMany people say that the flower is for most people, not for everyone, but I think it's for everyone, not just for most people...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49