Sort:  

Are you really sorry for being dishonest and stealing from both the original author, and from the reward pool? Or are you just sorry you got caught?

Look, I know it's hard to get started on steemit. And before you say it, I know I've been very lucky here, and with the circumstances of my birth and life generally (neither of which I take for granted).

But no matter what people have told you, steemit is not a place where you can make money by stealing - not in the long term at least.

Thank you very much for providing your information. I hope I will not copy any other post. And I also hope you will be with me.

Except, that's what you just did - your post on the lunar new year was copied - using google translate does not make something original. If you edit it NOW, you might avoid another smackdown from @steemcleaners.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62204.66
ETH 2437.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64