Sunsetphotography

in #esteem6 years ago

Hi all eSteem companions
good night, how is my best friend on this happy night, may my friends in good health and happy,
steemit friends all, as usual every day I take a moment to find something beautiful and unique is also interesting as a posting material on my esteem blog,
on this occasion I want to show eSteem friends about the beauty of the phenomenon of the universe in the afternoon, here I post some photos of the afternoon sun.

image

image

image

this is a very beautiful and fascinating afternoon eyes to see, the reddish sunlight filling the sky on the western horizon,
the beauty of the afternoon sun is not only beautiful by the sea, but not less interesting also seen from the direction of the village,
only if on the seafront has a reflection of sunlight above sea water,
look is not less interesting nor,
until here our encounter on this occasion, hopefully my friend can be a little comforted with my post on this occasion, greetings success for you all my best friend

Sort:  

Terimakasih @good-karma

nice photography

Thanks you very much my friends

your post is amazing, i lake sunset photographys

beautyful sunset

Sigoe ta vote kah dua neuk jitubit

hahahah bereh that ka,, terimakasih

Iya bang, bener bener pemandangan yang indah.
Suka aku bang.

terimakih adou @aulia1993, telah berkunjung ke postingan saya

Iya bang sama sama.
Berkunjung juga lah bang sesekali di blog aulia. .
Postingan aulia bagus bagus bang. Mungkin bisa bermafaat buat abg. Hehe

Hehehehe ia

Saya suka photographynya.. bagus, gambarnya seperti lukisan. Terima kasih @aldian

terimakasih telah berkunjuk @nurmidirman

What beautiful photos 🧡

thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 59522.29
ETH 2588.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45