Vegetables From My Neighbors

in #esteem6 years ago

image

Harvest this season has brought me a little sustenance. Some neighbors sent me different kinds of vegetables. I get a lot of vegetables from them. My neighbors they are a lot of planting crops like vegetables that I get this.

image

I get lots of carrots, red peppers, potatoes, cabbage, corn and some green cucumber. I do not have to worry anymore because for the next few days I already have this vegetable. The potatoes are planned I want to boil it, mashed and then I fry.

image

These vegetables look fresh. They plant it using only compost, so there will be no drugs like toxic antiseptides. The farmers in my place are still keeping the traditional farming ways. They are very concerned about environmental sustainability by avoiding the use of drugs from factories.

I feel very happy because they want to share with me. They include my very good neighbor. I've known them for a long time. Every harvest season they always share the crops with me. My neighbor lives in harmony, so there's rarely a fight. That's what makes me really like them. They are so very nice to me and my family. I do not know how to repay their kindness to me. Maybe after I cook it later, I'll give it to them.

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87