STEEM FRUIT OF THE HOUR: JACKFRUIT/Langka Kabayan!

in #esteem7 years ago

IMG_20170726_174009.jpg

IMG_20170726_174103.jpg

I serve. . .

Hello steemit world, I give to you JACKFRUIT. I hope love this kind of fruit too as i do. Its big chunk or buds of this jackfruit that is juicy and sweet. Tender bit crunchy! Freshly taken shot a minutes ago with my smartphone. Maybe I want to inspire other or simply astound you the fresh jackfruit we eat. Then we share to the steemit world. Love foods👅👅👄

IMG_20170726_173942.jpg

Sa kapwa ko Pilipino. . .

Inihandog ko sa inyu ang prutas na ito. LANGKA na hindi mo maitago ang bango kapag hinog na. Yung matamis na katas na katakam takam sa bibig. Ang kuha na ito na masarap kahit sa paningin lang. Ikanga, makuha ka sa tingin.👅👄👄 presko talaga ang kuha na ito kasi ngayon lang ito. Pagkatapos makunan ng imahe, ay kinain na namin.. 😂😂

IMG_20170726_174015.jpg

Kini nga nangka hinatag sa among silingan nga si Ate Jesica. Namunga naman pud ug nahinog nasad ang ilang nangka. Gikan mi sa laag may grasya nga gihatag. Salamat Sa Grasya ug kang Ate Sikay!

IMG_20170726_173958.jpg



All shots are taken personally

Using a 13-mp smartphone camera.
If you like more, please upvote, resteem and comments your thougt

Lets exchange upvote and resteem? Comment upvote/resteem, i will resteem yours too!

videotogif_2017.07.01_09.37.19.gif

download23403025_d0_2fPictures_2fScreenshots_2fScreenshot_2017-07-14-13-18-04.png



Sort:  

Really? would you look at that something you can not find at your local wal mart in the produce section... how do i get one? love the color and that fruit is huge!

You do impressive work for smart phone photography.
Best,
Isaac

very pinoy haha, is it so amazing to know you kabayan hahah

Salamat kabayan, folowing you now👍

I tried this Jackfruit for the first time in June this year. I really love it.
Now I need to find a store that sells it so I can have more! 😊

In philippines, though it was abundant it in here still we can eat it often..

We have some jackfruit at the house that was recently purchased in a can since I don't think it grows naturally where I live.

I have been wanting to try it. What is the best way to prepare it?

What we did is just eat it fresh, its is juicy. The seed, boiled it with little salt.. You can compare it to a peanut taste a bit.

That sounds delicious! I can't wait to try it!

Thanks that you like too👍

is is the first time posting with tagalog? nice to see it from you even i don't understand. I love

Yummy! It's one of my favorite fruits!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68