my photography at dusk

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image
Besides this place is a vacation spot, also very beautiful.I love to come here, late afternoon to quickly in my opinion and then drink coffee or sit and drink a glass of coffee near the water.Lots of people come to this place, look a bit lost.This place very beautiful every point of the crowds trading grilled fish waiters scramble into some stalls, sunset in the afternoon over a calm water, and I often come to the place at dusk, it is very interesting this place at dusk, if I lived here every day I will come here,

I took this panoramic photo on my mobile camera and I think it came out pretty well!
image
Thanks to all my friends, for your participation and the time you gave me, the suggestions and support I expected, so that my post would be better, and get the proper appreciation from all the witnesses. Hopefully we continue to unite.

Sort:  

photography is amazing

Great shot, friend. I enjoyed your beauty post. Thank you

thanks a lot of friends, i am waiting for you in my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47