wild birds

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

good morning friends in Steemit, today I gave a wild bird photo, this bird is very interesting standing on a tv pole, I took his photo from afar, this photo is not clear, I took his photo very far. image)I'm the first time long distance photo, if the photo of the close of his results would have been good, other than that the fear of his birds fly away. ! image image

Thank you to all my friends, for your participation and the time you gave me, the suggestions and support that I expect, so that my posts will get better, and get the proper appreciation from all witnesses, do not forget to see my blog , thank you, sorry if the photo is less interesting, I just learned in Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40