waterfall natural photography travel esteem photofeed

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Besides this place is a vacation spot, also very beautiful.I love to come here, late afternoon to quickly (in my opinion) and then drink coffee or sit and drink a glass of coffee by the water. this place is not much to know, this place is in the middle of the forest, few people know about this place. .This place is very beautiful, sunset in the afternoon over the water is calm, the place is naturally rare in people visit. image
Follow me To photography the scenery of the following waterfall, do not forget to see my post. image image
Thanks to all my friends, for your participation and the time you gave me, the suggestions and support I expected, so my post would be better, and get the proper appreciation.

Sort:  

Looks like a grand waterfall! Wherever it might be! Thanks for sharing your wonderful photos of it!

Great photos. Upvote for you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68643.84
ETH 3277.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67