introduce myself

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

imageHello Steemit community!
My name is albayeu I am Aceh-indonesian people
I am a social worker.

I was introduced to step in by some of my friends. My friends talked a lot and explained the purpose and interests of the ethical community. I look forward to learning more about joining the Steemit community.
My hobbies are: sightseeing and photographing You know very little about this. In Aceh there are many disadvantaged people who need help from the community. So we, a group of friends together to help them even the little things in life.
I am a simple and passionate girl
And now I hope to enjoy the best and happy to join here.

Sort:  

Welcome steemit

Welcome steemit

Congratulations @albayeu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

thank you so much friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68643.84
ETH 3277.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67