My adventure with eSteem in Steemit | Petualanganku dengan eSteem di Steemit

in #esteem6 years ago

eSteem is one of the applications that make it easy for steemian to blogging in steemit. Applications created by @good-karma and team can also be used to post images in steemit.

image

For that, I as an eSteem user would like to thank @good-karma. This eSteem application makes it very easy for me as a steemian to perform activities in steemit via eSteem.

eSteem application design is very good and comes with good features. Supported languages ​​are numerous, including Acehnese. As a steemian from Aceh, I am very proud.

If you are a newbi in steemit, I recommend you use eSteem application. This app is constantly improving. The goal is that we easily use it.

The title of this post "My adventure with eSteem in Steemit" I make because I have often used eSteem application for blogging in steemit. Again, thanks @ good-karma because your creation apps make it easy for me to work on steemit.

BAHASA

eSteem adalah salah satu aplikasi yang memudahkan steemian untuk menulis di steemit. Aplikasi yang dibuat oleh @good-karma dan timnya bisa juga digunakan untuk memposting gambar di steemit.

Untuk itu, saya sebagai pengguna eSteem mengucapkan terimakasih kepada @good-karma. Aplikasi eSteem ini sangat memudahkan saya sebagai steemian untuk melakukan aktivitas di steemit melalui eSteem.

Design aplikasi eSteem sangat bagus dan dilengkapi dengan fitur-fitur yang bagus. Bahasa yang didukung pun sangat banyak, termasuk bahasa Aceh. Sebagai steemian dari Aceh, saya sangat bangga.

Kalau kamu seorang pendatang baru di steemit, saya sangat merekomendasikan kamu menggunakan aplikasi eSteem. Aplikasi ini terus mengalami penyempurnaan. Tujuannya agar kita mudah menggunakannya.

Judul postingan ini "Petualanganku dengan eSteem di Steemit" saya buat karena selama ini saya sering menggunakan aplikasi eSteem untuk blogging di steemit. Sekali lagi, terimakasih @good-karma karena aplikasi ciptaan kamu memudahkan saya untuk beraktifitas di steemit.

Sort:  

Yeah, its a great app, but for me, it takes time for the app to load, meaning the app is a little bit slow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55