Photography Meatballs Noodles break my fast meal earlier

in #esteem6 years ago

Hi friend stimeet good night all night meet me again @akmalfarelcr7 on this night I will share a little story about the noodle meatballs fasting meal me his photos you can see below


image


image


Noodle meatballs are very tasty and I really like eating meatball noodles because it is very tasty, I break the fast was eating soy noodle soup is very tasty and very delicious, I always buy soup baking noodles for breaking the fast


Here is the result of my work and my story was breaking the fast may friends who are in stimeet like with my work this one, thank you for reading my post


Shooting device.

I took this photo using the Xiaomi redmi 5A camera phone


by @akmalfarelcr7

follow @akmalfarelcr7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62914.22
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88