Photography flowers

in #esteem6 years ago

Hi friends stimeet meet again with me @akmalfarelcr7 tonight I will share a little story about flowers may friends who are in stimeet like the way I work


image


image


This flower is one of the beautiful and unique flowers but this flower has a bright color, to unique this flower is her soft round soft flower is soft, and this flower tree, there is a thorn in her tree, her tree can live where I though even in the bush I found this flower in the forest behind my house when I was looking for stimeet material


image


image


Here are some photos of this flower you can see for yourself


This is the result of my work for tonight you can see for yourself hope that friends in stimeet like with my work this one, thank you friends have read my post


acehmacro

by @akmalfarelcr7


follow @akmalfarelcr7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99