Photography flowers

in #esteem6 years ago

image


image


Hi friends stimeet tonight meet again with me @ akmalfarelcr7 tonight I will share a story about white flowers hope that friends in stimeet like the way I work


Hi friends of my friends tonight will discuss this flower photo, this flower is one of the beautiful flowers and unique colors are very bright, but this flower has a yellow color in its tegah, the flower is megandung pistil stamen that is on the blossom of that flower yellow, this flower my photo beside my house wear macro lens, then its flower is big, on its base this flower is small, but many people use flower to decorate her house, or its crop


image


image


Here are some photos before your friends can clay themselves


image


image


Here's the result of my work tonight friend I hope you like the way I work, thank you for reading my posting post


Xiomi redmi note 5A lens macro photography by @akmalfarelcr7

thanks


follow @akmalfarelcr7


Sort:  

Congratulations @akmalfarelcr7! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33