Photography Flies

in #esteem6 years ago

Hi friends stimeet today meet again with me @ akmalfarelcr7 tonight I will share the story of flies hopefully friends who are in stimeet like the way I work


image


image


Fly is one of the most unique and beautiful animals, the fly has a very small size, I take this photo fly using macros, then it looks great, this fly likes it in dirty place, the fly is the animal that can listen fast, we walk from far , flies can already hear then he flew then his people, hard to get photos of flies, flies there are several kinds, and there are big there is a small, different colors are different,


Here's my work for today I hope you guys like the way I work, thank you for reading my post


xiomi redmi note 5A lens macro


by @akmalfarelcr7


Sort:  

I will upvote and resteem your last blog post to my 36,000+ followers for free if you reply to this comment. Follow @a-0-0

Thank you I've followed you

upvoutes for upvotes please

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34