DECORATIVE PLANTS OF PURING FLOWERS~[ENG-IND]

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

[ENG]

Hello friend steemian everything, this time I will discuss a little about this ornamental plant.
This is one of the most beautiful ornamental plants the name of this ornamental plant is puring.

image

Puring plants we encounter many in the house or in the garden lawn. Because of the beautiful and unique shape of this plant to be one of the prima donna for lovers of ornamental plants.

image

This plant is my mother's ornamental plant. My mother is fond of planting ornamental plants so that in my house braid filled by some ornamental plants and also beautiful flowers.

image

This flowers I portrait using camera from xiaomi redmi note 3 phone with additional HDR effect.

Thank you for visiting my blog.

Do not forget Follow Me @akmal29

[IND]

Hallo sahabat steemian semuanya, kali ini saya akan membahas sedikit mengenai tanaman hias yang satu ini.

image

Ini adalah salah satu tanaman hias yang sangat indah nama dari tanaman hias ini adalah puring. Tanaman puring banyak kita jumpai di perkarangan rumah atau di taman.
Karena bentuknya yang indah dan unik tanaman ini menjadi salah satu primadona bagi pecinta tanaman hias.

image

Tanaman ini merupakan tanaman hias milik ibu saya. Ibu saya gemar sekali menanam tanaman hias sehingga di perkarangan rumah saya di penuhi oleh beberapa tanaman hias dan juga bunga-bunga yang indah.

image

Tanaman ini saya potret menggunakan kamera dari handphone xiaomi redmi note 3 dengan tambahan efek HDR.

Terima kasih telah mengunjungi blog saya.

Jangan lupa Follow Saya @akmal29

Sort:  

Good post 👍👌, Please upvote back me, @hazmisyahputra, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90