Flowers on the edge of the road, but still beautiful in the eye

in #esteem7 years ago

image

Successful greeting is always a friend of pride.
On this wonderful occasion I posted a flower with yellow color, as well as one of the neighbor's colors for this very beautiful day,

image

My friend, this flower thrives on the roadside, no one cares about this flower, maybe because people think this flower is a wildflower that is not feasible, but this flower is very beautiful and its color is also the color, Bunga Malang is just waiting dew drops at night to stay in the dry season.
If anyone takes and cares for this flower in the flower garden undoubtedly this flower will surely have a high selling value.

Friends eSteem all, this interest I get on the roadside while traveling with family to spend the day off Sunday.
and now this flower I have taken the seeds to be planted in my private flower garden.
I do not know the name of this very beautiful flower.If my friend steeng know the name of this flower kabari me in this comic comment.

image

Warm greetings from me,@akhyasad

image

Sort:  

like little arms!

flowers really tease me??

thanks friends ,, continued success all steemit friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62311.03
ETH 2443.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69