usability and outlook me with esteem app...

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

today I want to share a little bit of my experience inside using esteem app. so many benefits which has been steemit given to such as enhancing creativity, imagination, and family in community.

image

and with esteem app help new users to know more details of the system working in steemit. my unique story in first download esteem app that is I can not upload profile photos on steemit in february 2017.

finally, I downloaded esteem app and so practical and fast starting from that day I use esteem for each post.

image

maybe this is my short story and my experience in using esteem app and a bit of my foresight hopefully esteem app can be used well via iphone because the speed in the android and ios systems is slightly different. I feel the ease of using android rather than ios.

image

hopefully this post useful ...
Best regards for steemian in the world

Follow me @akhyar36

Sort:  

kreatifitas yang luar biasa , hanya orang tertentu saja yang bisa membangkitkan kreatifitasnya yaitu orang yang mau mencobanya @akhyar36

Terimakasih atas semangat anda berkarya @akhyar36
Salam hangat

Terimakasih atas pujiannya @tunjex12

This post has received a 4.71 % upvote from @boomerang.

This post has received a 1.96 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @akhyar36.

Congratulations @akhyar36! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32