You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road Side Beauties...

in #esteem6 years ago

Very beautiful flower!
Geetha ji I am planing to visit Kerala but I am not sure about the condition there. Is is ok to visit there after the recent flood? Has everything restored there? Please let me know.

Sort:  

Hi @akdx... We live in Mangalore, much far from the place of Kerala, which was actually affected by recent floods. So I don't have any idea of restoration work.

But actually the weather now is not good enough to travel I think. Because in Mangalore, during day time we have very hot Sun and by evening or at night we are receiving very heavy rains with thunder, lightning with stormy situations.

You can contact @sathyasankar, who lives close to that flood affected place and he might be able to get you some right information...

Thank you Geetha ji for responding. I would go there in November. I think till then the condition can improve there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66050.37
ETH 2629.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68