wild flower

in #esteem6 years ago

good afternon steemit friends wherever friends are, on this beautiful night I want to tell a flower that grows on the roadside to the tourist attractions around my friend's village, when I went this afternoon I saw there are flowers that grow with his own , and then immediately I approached the wildflowers together with my friends, but the flowers also have the benefits of all friends, the benefit of one is to be able to treat skin diseases such as itching, according to my friend who said that the flower is growing only in the inert and cold, the flowers can only be found in place of tropical climate, yes I also just know klo klo interest has benefits, therefore I am very sukamelihat see these flowers with the beauty and the benefits of all friends like it.

image
Wild flower that I capture with my own hp camera branded evercoss a74a, this photo I took while I was walking the streets to my friends, may friends like steemit.

image

this is all I can share knowledge and stories about the beauty and mamfaat wildflowers, may sahat steemit senyukai my post and kwan-kawan all do not forget also upvote and resteem it, thank you wasalam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33